CONTACT US
   
Corporate/Registered Office:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Kumar Business Centre,Unit No. 401-402
Bund Garden Road, Sangamwadi, TPS,
Pune- 411001

Phone number: 020-41301118

Email: dexters@dexters.in
REGIONAL OFFICE :
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
office no. 229 2nd Floor,
Akshay Complex, Dhole Patil Road,
Pune- 411001
Phone number: 020 41220014

REGIONAL OFFICE :
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
officw no. B-5 Basement,
Akshay Complex, Dhole Patil Road,
Pune- 411001
Phone number:020 41238833
RAJKOT
Dexters logistics pvt. Ltd.
Behind Sath Hanuman Temple Ruda Transport Nagar Rajkot,360004.
Mr. Haresh Bhai
Phone number:9725036306
Email Id : rajkot@dexters.in

GWALIOR
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Godown No-B-491,
Anand Nagar Double road Gwalior-474006.
Mr.Wasim Khan
Phone number:09039104443
Mr.Sanjiv
Phone number:09907878989
Email Id : gwalior@dexters.in

SURAT:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Godown No-B/7, Sargam Complex
Opp. Sanjeevni Hospital
National Higway No-08
Ahmedabad Mumbai Highway, Kadodara, Surat-394305.
Mr. Umesh Patel
Phone number: 09099896722
Email Id : Surat@dexters.in

NAGPUR:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Plot no. 116, VG Surabardi Vardhamana
Nagpur-440023.
Mr.Farooq Ansari
Phone number:9511282863
Mr. Vinod Raut
Phone number: 07038605043
Email Id : dexter.nagpur1@gmail.com

AHMEDABAD:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Beside Intas Pharmacuticals, NH-8A
Sarkhej Bavla Road, Maroda Patia
Ahmedabad-382213
Mr. Amit Singh
 Phone number: 07383485001/2
Mr. Umesh Yadav
 Phone number: 09173658287
Email Id: gujarat.dexters2017@gmail.com

BHOPAL:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Warehouse No-03, Kh No-111/1/2
Opp. VVM College, Near LNCT College
Village Adampur Chhawani, NH No- 86 Raisen road
Bhopal-462022.
Mr. Ashok Mishra
 Phone number: 09302893939
Mr. Sachidanand Tiwari
 Phone number: 08319608001
Email Id: dexter.bhopal2016@gmail.com

Bhiwandi:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Gala No-08-09, Bulding No-180 Indian Compund Opp. Mankoli Naka Dapoda Bhiwandi-421302
Mr. Shabbir Donur
Phone number:9867020786
Email Id: dexter.taloja@gmail.com
Wagholi:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No. D-7, Opp Parijat Dhaba Reliable Warehousing
Wagholi-421207.
Mr. Akhileshwar Kumar Pandey
Phone number: 09175394607,95793413341
Mr. Pravin Dhamal
Phone number: 09967127038
Email Id: wagholi@dexters.in

Aurangabad:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
H No- X-133 MIDC Waluj
Opp. BSNL Office
Aurangabad-431001.
Mr.Mukund Yevatekar
Phone number: 09730309810
Mr.Rameshwar Badar
Phone number: 09730309810,024-6611509/6612107
Email Id: dexters.aurangabad@gmail.com

Aurangabad:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
162/2, Indraprast Colony
Bajaj Nagar, Waluj
Aurangabad-431136.
Mr.Rameshwar Badar
Phone number: 09730309810
Email Id: aurangabad@dexters.in

Jalgaon:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
2202/1 NH. No.6 , Near tata service centre
At. Post-Nasirabad
Jalgaon-425309.
Mr. Vijay Mishra Phone number: 07303892301
Email Id: dexters.jalgaon@gmail.com

Jalgaon:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Gat No.2201/01, J-1 ,NH. No-06 Near Tata Service Center
Nashirabad Dist. Jalgaon-425309
Mr. Vijay Mishra Phone number: 07303892301
Email Id: jalgaon@dexters.in

Kanpur:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
116/497, Keshav Nagar 
Ravatpur Gaon, Kanpur Nagar
Kanpur-208019.
Mr.Rakesh Singh Phone number:07785070504
Indore :
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
71, Panchal Compound Devas Naka
Lasodia Mori Indore-452001
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Phone number: 09098140436
Mr. Ritesh Pare Phone number: 082260000917
Email Id: pradeep.kumar@dexters.in

Mulund (W):
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Madhav Warehousing Corporation
Plot No- A-115,Nahur Village Road
Minerva Industrial Estate
Opp. PK Road, Mulund West Mumbai-400080.
Mr. Ajit Deshmukh
Phone number:09665257577 Mr. Kishor Raut
Phone number:08422904661
Email Id: dexters.mumbai@gmail.com

Delhi:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
8\134,Mehram Nagar,
Opp. Domestic Airport,
New Delhi-110010.
Mr.Ravindra Saroha
Phone number: 0706579587 Mr. Amitesh Singh
Phone number: 09953099385
Email Id: delhi@dexters.in

Delhi (W):
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Khasara No-615, A block
Near Telco Service Station
Rangapur Ext, New Delhi-110037.
Mr.Savindra Kushwaha
Phone number:9278646866/9311225227
Email Id: delhi@dexters.in

Solapur :
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
R/O Kondi
TQ - North Solapur
DIST- Solapur.
Mr.Balaji
Phone number:09766434665
Email Id: Solapur@dexters.in

Calcutta (W):
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Warehousing & Cold Storage
Gen. Ent. I. Pvt. Ltd.
D-1, Hide Road
Kolkata-700043.
Mr.Sanjay Shaw
Phone number:09831843158/9681101271
Email Id kolkatta@dexters.in

Bangalore :
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
B-81, D.Devraj Urs Truck Terminal,
Industrial Subarab, 2nd Stage, Yashwanthpura,
Banglore-560022.
Mr.Jaikant Mishra
Phone number: 09036519755
Email Id: bangalore@dexters.in

Hyderabad:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
8-7-133/189, Ghouri Nagar
Old Bowenpally
Secundrabad Telangana-50001
Mr. Akula Srinivas
Phone number:09246487823
Email Id: hydrabad@dexters.in

Lucknow:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Godown No-03, S-139, Dayal Complex
T P Nagar Lucknow-226012(UP).
Mr.Krishnakant
Phone number:8604468920
Email Id: lucknow@dexters.in

Goa:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Plot no. L-38, Verne Industrial Estate Phase II, Near HFCL Verne Goa-403722.
Mr. Shiva
Phone number:8928192442/7040451546
Email Id: dextergoa12@gmail.com

Jaipur:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No- E-8(A), Road No-1
VKI Area Jaipur.
Mr.Sanjay Chimpa
Phone number:8058582734
Email Id: jaipur@dexters.in

Kolhapur:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
off: 611/1K, E Ward, Shahupuri
2 Lane Opp Bank Of India Kolhapur-416001.
Mr.Firoj Jamadar
Phone number:09764553786
Email Id: kolhapur@dexters.in

Zirakhpur:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No. 3, Prabhat Road
Near Peer baba Mazar
Zirakhpur-140603.
Mr.Siddhartha Kumar
Phone number:09023372833
Email Id: ashwani.kumar@dexters.in

Baroda:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Godown No-19, Maruti Estate
Halol Highway Golden Chowkadi
Baroda.
Mr.Kalakant
Phone number:+91-7778011202
Email Id: baroda@dexters.in

Vapi:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Varun Complex Pvt Ltd.
Plot No-229,Shop No-20
Near Reliance Fresh
GIDC Vapi-396195.
Mr.Shailesh Pandey
Phone number:9624807810

Allahabad:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Bachulal Kishorlal 188 A
TP Nagar Begum Sarai
Allahabad (UP)-211011.
Mr.Dilip Kumar Dubey Phone number:08511140016
Mr.Rakesh Singh Phone number:7272831305
Email Id: allahabad@dexters.in

Gorakhpur:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
C/130/293, 38 A Circular Road
Matripuram Colony, Near Radhaswami
Satsang Bhavan, Gorakhpur(UP)-273012.
Mr.Dhirendranath Dwiwedi
Phone number:9565558666
Email Id: gorakhpur@dexters.in

Noida:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Phase-2 Nagala Market
Shop No-3, Noida-201305.
Mr.Lal Pathak
Phone number:09555549418
Email Id: noida@dexters.in

Varanasi:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Cio Jawahir Lal Gupta,D-65/462
G-1, Lahartara Varanasi-221002.
Mr.Vinod Upadhyay
Phone number:9335169773
Email Id: varanasi@dexters.in

Nasik:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No.4, Anushka Parle
Nivruti Nagar Opp. Jatra Hotel
Nasik-422003.
Mr. Amol Barve
Phone number:9130015723
Email Id: nasik@dexters.in

Jodhpur:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
United Motors, 861, Cazri Road, 3rd Light Industrial Area,
Behind Shastri Nagar Police Station,
Jodhpur-342001 (Rajasthan)
Mr.Virendra Singh
Phone number:9784425490
Email Id: jodhpur@dexters.in

Kota:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
186, Agarwal Bhavan Shopping Center
Kota-324007 (Rajasthan).
Mr.Devendra Gochar
Phone number:08107430541
Email Id: kota@dexters.in

Vijaywada:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
C/o Heterx Rubber Pvt. Ltd.
Housing Board Colony Hig-406,
Bhavanipuram, Vijaywada-520012.
Mr.Akula Srinivas
Phone number:9246487823
Email Id: akula.srinivas@dexters.in

Amritsar:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 786 Jahagarh
Near Pataka Market,
Amritsar.
Mr.Jitendra Kumar
Phone number:965336652
Email Id: amritsar@dexters.in

Jalandhar:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No-278, Transport Nagar
Near Water Tank
Jalndhar.
Mr. Praveen Kumar
Phone number:9988040347
Email Id: jalandhar@dexters.in

Rajpura:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Nilpur Pabri Road Near Telephone Training Center
Nilpur Tehsil Rajpura, Dist- Patiala
Rajpura.
Mr.Jony
Phone number:09780820744
Email Id: jalandhar@dexters.in

Ghazibad:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
10/62, opp. DPS (Delhi Public School)
Meerut Road, Industrial Area,
Ghaziabad-201003.
Mr.Niraj Singh/Priyanshu
Phone number:09015605397/9891895905
Email Id: dharmendar.sharma@yahoo.in

Ankleshwar:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No-31, Krishna Complex
Rajpipla Chokadi
Ankleshwar-393002.
Mr.Amit Pande
Phone number:9998963241
Email Id: ankleshwar@dexters.in

Satara:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
281, Ravivar Peth Market Yard
Near Prakash Lodge Opp. City
Chicken Center, Satara-415001.
Mr.Santosh
Phone number:9890544029
Email Id: satara@dexters.in

Karad:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Opp. Hotel Mahendra PB Road
Mundhe, Tq- Karad, Dist- Satara.
Mr.Shiva/Dadasaheb Patil
Phone number:8928192442/09673623643
Email Id: karad@dexters.in
Chindwada:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Chindwada.
Mr.Satish
Phone number:09806284871
Email Id: chindwada@dexters.in

Guna:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Guna.
Mr.Santosh
Phone number:09893214154
Email Id:guna@dexters.in

Ratlam:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
C/o Vijay Roadways. 13/8 Mehul Complex
Mahu neemuch Road Ratlam-457001.
Mr.Dinesh Chimpani
Phone number:9827261046
Email Id: ratlam@dexters.in

Shivpuri:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Bharti Vidhyalay Road
Near Zayka Restaurent
Gwalior Bypass Shivpur
Mr.Neeraj Sharma
Phone number:07354072069
Email Id: shivpuri@dexters.in

Surendranagar:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
12/A, Paras Complex Behind
Krishna Colour Lab, Jin Compound
Milan Cenema Road, Surendranagar-363002.
Mr.Jayesh B Dhoria
Phone number:9067997009
Email Id: surendranagar@dexters.in

Sagar:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Padhara Road, Opp. Sarswati Shishu Mandir
Sagar-470001.
Mr.Kamlesh Soni
Phone number: 08120640540
Email Id: sagar@dexters.in

Akola:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
C/o Hora Oil Industries,BK Chowk, MIDC No. 3,
Akola-444104(Maharashtra).
Mr.Santosh
Phone number: 09665128221
Email Id: akola@dexters.in

Amravati:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Buzyland Market, Nangaon Peth
Amravati-444901.( Maharashtra)
Mr.Sachin
Phone number:09673160777
Email Id:amravati@dexters.in

   

Copyright@2014 Dexters Logistics Pvt Ltd - All right reserved.