CONTACT US
Corporate/Registered Office:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Kumar Business Centre,Unit No. 401-402
Bund Garden Road, Sangamwadi, TPS,
Pune- 411001

Phone number: 020-41301118

Email: dexters@dexters.in
REGIONAL OFFICE :
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
office no. 229 2nd Floor,
Akshay Complex, Dhole Patil Road,
Pune- 411001
Phone number: 020 41220014
 
REGIONAL OFFICE :
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
officw no. B-5 Basement,
Akshay Complex, Dhole Patil Road,
Pune- 411001
Phone number:020 41238833
RAJKOT
Dexters logistics pvt. Ltd.
Behind Sath Hanuman Temple Ruda Transport Nagar Rajkot,360004.
Mr. Haresh Bhai
Phone number:9725036306
Email Id : rajkot@dexters.in
 
GWALIOR
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Godown No-B-491,
Anand Nagar Double road Gwalior-474006.
Mr.Ramakant Pandey
Phone number:08871938532
Email Id : gwalior@dexters.in
 

SURAT:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Godown No-B/5, Sargam Complex Opp. Sanjeevni Hospital National Higway No-08, Ahmedabad Mumbai Highway Katodra, Surat-394305., Surat, Gujarat 394305

Mr. Akhilesh Tiwari
Phone number: 09137184132

Email Id : Surat@dexters.in
 
NAGPUR:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Plot no. 116, VG Surabardi Vardhamana
Nagpur-440023.
Mr. Shailesh Dalal
Phone number: 09607015469
Email Id : shailesh.dalal@dexters.in
AHMEDABAD:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Vishal Estate Maha Gujarat Industrial Estate Near Sarottam Hotel, Village, Moraiy, Sarkhej Bavala, National Highway

Ahmedabad-382213,
Mr. Amit Singh
Phone number: 07383485001/2
Email Id: amit.singh@dexters.in
 
BHOPAL:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Warehouse No-03, Kh No-111/1/2
Opp. VVM College, Near LNCT College,

Village Adampur Chhawani, NH No- 86 Raisen road
Bhopal-462022.
Mr. Ashok Mishra
 Phone number: 09302893939
Email Id: ashok.mishra@dexters.in
 
Bhiwandi:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Gala No-08-09, Bulding No-180 Indian Compund Opp. Mankoli Naka Dapoda, Mankoli, Bhiwandi, Maharashtra 421302
Mr. Shabbir Donur
Phone number:9867020786
Email Id: shabbier.donur@dexters.in
Wagholi:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No. D-7, Opp Parijat Dhaba Reliable Warehousing
Wagholi-421207.
Mr. Balkrishna Raut
Phone number: 7350427606
Email Id: balkrishna.raut@dexters.in
 
Aurangabad:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

X-197, Near Prashant Hotel Kamgar Chowk, Waluj MIDC

Aurangabad-431001.
Mr.Akshay Dhumal
Phone number: 08855007074

Email Id: dexters.aurangabad@gmail.com
 
Aurangabad:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
162/2, Indraprast Colony
Bajaj Nagar, Waluj
Aurangabad-431136.
Mr.Rameshwar Badar
Phone number: 09730309810
Email Id: aurangabad@dexters.in
Jalgaon:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
2202/1 NH. No.6, Near tata service centre
At. Post-Nasirabad
Jalgaon-425309.
Mr. Vijay Mishra Phone number: 07303892301
Email Id: dexters.jalgaon@gmail.com
Jalgaon:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Gat No.2201/01, J-1, NH. No-06 Near Tata Service Center
Nashirabad Dist. Jalgaon-425309
Mr. Vijay Mishra Phone number: 07303892301
Email Id: jalgaon@dexters.in
 
Kanpur:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
116/497, Keshav Nagar 
Ravatpur Gaon, Kanpur Nagar
Kanpur-208019.
Mr.Rakesh Singh Phone number:07785070504
Indore :
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Khashra no – 26/4-28/7,

New Panchavati Colony,

Opp. Lux Industries Ltd,

Near Miraz Warehouse,

AB Road, Talawali chanda Village,

Indore – 453771(MP)

Mr. Mukesh Singh

Phone number: 09811921056
Email Id: pradeep.kumar@dexters.in
Mulund (W):
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Madhav Warehousing Corporation Plot No- A-115,Nahur Village Road,, Minerva Industrial Estate Opp. PK Road, Mulund West Mumbai-400080., P&T Staff Colony, Mulund West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400080
Mr. Sapna Rai
Phone number:09607007219

Email Id: dexters.mumbai@gmail.com
Delhi:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
8\134, Mehram Nagar,
Opp. Domestic Airport,
New Delhi-110010.
Mr.Ravindra Saroha
Phone number: 0706579587 Mr. Amitesh Singh
Phone number: 09953099385
Email Id: delhi@dexters.in
 
Delhi (W):
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
8\134,Mehram Nagar, Opp. Domestic Airport, New Delhi-110010., Police Colony, Mehram Nagar, Delhi, 110010
Mr.Savindra Kushwaha
Phone number:9278646866/9311225227
Email Id: delhi@dexters.in
 
Solapur :
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
R/O Kondi TQ - North Solapur DIST- Solapur, Maharashtra 413228.
Mr.Balaji
Phone number:09766434665
Email Id: Solapur@dexters.in
Calcutta (W):
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Warehousing & Cold Storage
Gen. Ent. I. Pvt. Ltd.
D-1, Hide Road
Kolkata-700043.
Mr.Sanjay Shaw
Phone number:09831843158/9681101271
Email Id kolkatta@dexters.in
Bangalore :
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
B-81, D.Devraj Urs Truck Terminal,
Industrial Subarab, 2nd Stage, Yashwanthpura,
Banglore-560022.
Mr.Jaikant Mishra
Phone number: 09036519755
Email Id: bangalore@dexters.in
 
Hyderabad:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
8-7-133/189, Ghouri Nagar
Old Bowenpally
Secundrabad Telangana-50001
Mr. Akula Srinivas
Phone number:09246487823
Email Id: hydrabad@dexters.in

Lucknow:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Godown No-03, S-139, Dayal Complex T P Nagar, Transport Nagar, Lucknow,

Uttar Pradesh 226012

Mr.Krishnakant
Phone number:8604468920
Email Id: lucknow@dexters.in

Goa:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Plot no. L-38, Verne Industrial Estate Phase II, Near HFCL Verne

Goa 403722

Mr. Shiva
Phone number:8928192442/7040451546
Email Id: dextergoa12@gmail.com

 
Kolhapur:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Plot No 125 Dr Babasaheb ambedkar nagar,

Near water tank Nagaon phata, shiroli MIDC, Kolhapur

Mr.Firoj Jamadar
Phone number:09764553786
Email Id: kolhapur@dexters.in
 
Zirakhpur:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Shop No. 3, Prabhat Road Near Peer baba Mazar Zirakhpur,

Punjab 140603
Mr.Siddhartha Kumar
Phone number:09023372833
Email Id: ashwani.kumar@dexters.in

Baroda:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Godown No-19, Maruti Estate Halol Highway Golden Chowkadi Baroda.,

Vadodara, Gujarat 390019

Mr.Kalakant
Phone number:+91-7778011202
Email Id: baroda@dexters.in

Vapi:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Varun Complex Pvt Ltd. Plot No-229,Shop No-20 Near Reliance Fresh GIDC Vapi,

Vapi, Gujarat 396195.
Mr.Shailesh Pandey
Phone number:9624807810

Allahabad:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Bachulal Kishorlal 188 A
TP Nagar Begum Sarai
Allahabad (UP)-211011.
Mr.Dilip Kumar Dubey Phone number:08511140016
Mr.Rakesh Singh Phone number:7272831305

Email Id: allahabad@dexters.in

Gorakhpur:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
C/130/293, 38 A Circular Road
Matripuram Colony, Near Radhaswami
Satsang Bhavan, Gorakhpur (UP)-273012.
Mr.Dhirendranath Dwiwedi
Phone number:9565558666
Email Id: gorakhpur@dexters.in
Noida:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Phase-2 Nagala Market
Shop No-3, Noida-201305.
Mr.Lal Pathak
Phone number:09555549418
Email Id: noida@dexters.in
Varanasi:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Cio Jawahir Lal Gupta, D-65/462
G-1, Lahartara Varanasi-221002.
Mr.Vinod Upadhyay
Phone number:9335169773
Email Id: varanasi@dexters.in
Nasik:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No.4, Anushka Parle Nivruti Nagar Opp. Jatra Hotel Nasik-422003., Nashik, Maharashtra 422003
Mr. Amol Barve
Phone number:9130015723
Email Id: nasik@dexters.in
 
Jodhpur:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
United Motors, 861, Cazri Road, 3rd Light Industrial Area,
Behind Shastri Nagar Police Station,
Jodhpur-342001 (Rajasthan)
Mr.Virendra Singh
Phone number:9784425490
Email Id: jodhpur@dexters.in
Kota:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
186, Agarwal Bhavan Shopping Center
Kota-324007 (Rajasthan).
Mr.Devendra Gochar
Phone number:08107430541
Email Id: kota@dexters.in
Vijaywada:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
C/o Heterx Rubber Pvt. Ltd.
Housing Board Colony Hig-406,
Bhavanipuram, Vijaywada-520012.
Mr.Akula Srinivas
Phone number:9246487823
Email Id: akula.srinivas@dexters.in
Amritsar:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 786 Jahagarh
Near Pataka Market,
Amritsar.
Mr.Jitendra Kumar
Phone number:965336652
Email Id: amritsar@dexters.in
Jalandhar:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No-278, Transport Nagar
Near Water Tank
Jalndhar.
Mr. Praveen Kumar
Phone number:9988040347
Email Id: jalandhar@dexters.in
Rajpura:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Dhinsha ice cream compound,

Opposite mahakaushal petrol pump

Chandan dhih tatibandh

Raipura

Mr.Mahesh Kumar
Phone number:07004068758

Email Id: jalandhar@dexters.in


 
Ghazibad:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
10/62, opp. DPS (Delhi Public School)
Meerut Road, Industrial Area,
Ghaziabad-201003.
Mr.Niraj Singh/Priyanshu
Phone number:09015605397/9891895905
Email Id: dharmendar.sharma@yahoo.in
Ankleshwar:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Shop No-31, Krishna Complex Rajpipla Chokadi Ankleshwar-393002

Mr.Amit Pande
Phone number:9998963241
Email Id: ankleshwar@dexters.in
Satara:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
281, Ravivar Peth Market Yard
Near Prakash Lodge Opp. City
Chicken Center, Satara-415001.
Mr.Santosh
Phone number:9890544029
Email Id: satara@dexters.in
 
Karad:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Opp. Hotel Mahendra PB Road Mundhe, Tq- Karad, Dist- Satara., Shikshak Colony, Maharashtra 415110

Mr.Shiva/Dadasaheb Patil
Phone number:8928192442/09673623643
Email Id: karad@dexters.in
Chindwada:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

SAI kripa enterprises,

Patni complex shope no 36,

Near By Kamilwale baba ki dargah

Chindwada: 480001

Mr.Satish Riware
Phone number:07509177803
Email Id: chindwada@dexters.in
 
Guna:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Guna.
Mr.Santosh
Phone number:09893214154
Email Id:guna@dexters.in
 
Ratlam:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
C/o Vijay Roadways. 13/8 Mehul Complex
Mahu neemuch Road Ratlam-457001.
Mr.Dinesh Chimpani
Phone number:9827261046
Email Id: ratlam@dexters.in
 
Shivpuri:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Bharti Vidhyalay Road
Near Zayka Restaurent
Gwalior Bypass Shivpur
Mr.Neeraj Sharma
Phone number:07354072069
Email Id: shivpuri@dexters.in
Surendranagar:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
12/A, Paras Complex Behind
Krishna Colour Lab, Jin Compound
Milan Cenema Road, Surendranagar-363002.
Mr.Jayesh B Dhoria
Phone number:9067997009
Email Id: surendranagar@dexters.in
Sagar:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Padhara Road, Opp. Sarswati Shishu Mandir
Sagar-470001.
Mr.Kamlesh Soni
Phone number: 08120640540
Email Id: sagar@dexters.in
 

Akola:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No. 4, Ground Floor, Heera Oil Industries, Near BK Chowk, MIDC No. 3,

Midc Phase 3 and 4, MIDC, Shivar, Maharashtra 444104
Mr.Santosh
Phone number: 09665128221

Email Id: akola@dexters.in

 

Amravati:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Buzyland Market, Nangaon Peth

Amravati (MAHARASHTRA)-444901.
Mr.Sachin
Phone number:09673160777
Email Id:amravati@dexters.in

Copyright@2019 Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd - All right reserved.