CONTACT US

Corporate/Registered Office:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Kumar Business Centre,Unit No. 401-402
Bund Garden Road, Sangamwadi, TPS,
Pune- 411001
Toll Free Helpline: 1800 212 5797
Phone number: 020-41301118


Email: info@dexters.in



 
RAJKOT
Dexters logistics pvt. Ltd.
Behind Sath Hanuman Temple Ruda Transport Nagar Rajkot,360004.

Phone number:9725036306
Email Id : rajkot@dexters.in
 
GWALIOR
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Godown No-B-491,
Anand Nagar Double road Gwalior-474006.

Phone number:08871938532
Email Id : gwalior@dexters.in
 

SURAT:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Godown No-B/5, Sargam Complex Opp. Sanjeevni Hospital National Higway No-08, Ahmedabad Mumbai Highway Katodra, Surat-394305., Surat, Gujarat 394305


Phone number: 09137184132

Email Id : Surat@dexters.in
 
NAGPUR:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Plot no. 116, VG Surabardi Vardhamana
Nagpur-440023.
Phone number: +91-9970321236
Email Id : nagpur@dexters.in
AHMEDABAD:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Vishal Estate Maha Gujarat Industrial Estate Near Sarottam Hotel, Village, Moraiy, Sarkhej Bavala, National Highway

Ahmedabad-382213,

Phone number: 07383485001/2
Email Id: ahmedabad@dexters.in
 
BHOPAL:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Warehouse No-03, Kh No-111/1/2
Opp. VVM College, Near LNCT College,

Village Adampur Chhawani, NH No- 86 Raisen road
Bhopal-462022.

Phone number: +91-9607918016,+91-8225888995
Email Id: bhopal@dexters.in
 
Bhiwandi:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Gala No-08-09, Bulding No-180 Indian Compund Opp. Mankoli Naka Dapoda, Mankoli, Bhiwandi, Maharashtra 421302

Phone number:9867020786
Email Id: bhiwandi@dexters.in
Wagholi:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No. D-7, Opp Parijat Dhaba Reliable Warehousing
Wagholi-421207.

Phone number: +91-8956873360
Email Id: wagholi@dexters.in
 
Jalgaon:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Gat No.2201/01, J-1, NH. No-06 Near Tata Service Center
Nashirabad Dist. Jalgaon-425309
Phone number: +91-9403588862
Email Id: jalgaon@dexters.in
 
Aurangabad:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
162/2, Indraprast Colony
Bajaj Nagar, Waluj
Aurangabad-431136.

Phone number: +91-8956873361
Email Id: aurangabad@dexters.in

Indore : 
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Khashra no – 26/4-28/7,
New Panchavati Colony,
Opp. Lux Industries Ltd,
Near Miraz Warehouse,
AB Road, Talawali chanda Village,
Indore – 453771(MP)
Mr. Mukesh Singh

Phone number: 09811921056
Email Id: indore@dexters.in

Mulund (W):
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Madhav Warehousing Corporation Plot No- A-115,Nahur Village Road,, Minerva Industrial Estate Opp. PK Road, Mulund West Mumbai-400080., P&T Staff Colony, Mulund West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400080
Mr. Jeevan Uttam Palekar 
Phone number: 09819074865

Email Id: jeevan.palekar@dexters.in
 

Solapur :
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
R/O Kondi TQ - North Solapur DIST- Solapur, Maharashtra 413228.

Phone number:+91-7720856485
Email Id: Solapur@dexters.in

Delhi:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Khasra No. 455, Bharthal Village, 
opp. DDA Flats Dwarka Sector - 26, New Delhi - 110077


Phone number: 9953099385
Email Id: delhi@dexters.in

Delhi (W):
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Khasra No. 469, Ghevra Village, 
Opp. Santi Model School,
Delhi - 110081


Phone number:8800128938
Email Id: delhi@dexters.in

Lucknow:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Godown No-03, S-139, Dayal Complex T P Nagar, Transport Nagar, Lucknow,

Uttar Pradesh 226012


Phone number:+91-6388228238
Email Id: lucknow@dexters.in

Kolkatta (W):
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Warehousing & Cold Storage
Gen. Ent. I. Pvt. Ltd.
D-1, Hide Road
Kolkata-700043.

Phone number:09831843158
Email Id kolkatta@dexters.in

JABALPUR
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Opp. Sent alayosis School, Katngi Bypass
Jabalpur- 482001


Contact:

Phone No.- 9174096142
Mail Id- prashant.jabalpur@dexters.in

Kolhapur:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Plot No 125 Dr Babasaheb ambedkar nagar,

Near water tank Nagaon phata, shiroli MIDC, Kolhapur

Phone number:09764553786
Email Id: kolhapur@dexters.in
 
Zirakhpur:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Shop No. 3, Prabhat Road Near Peer baba Mazar Zirakhpur,

Punjab 140603


Phone number: +91-9779099422
Email Id: zirakpur@dexters.in

Baroda:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Godown No-19, Maruti Estate Halol Highway Golden Chowkadi Baroda.,

Vadodara, Gujarat 390019
Phone number:+91-9879303295
Email Id: baroda@dexters.in

Goa:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Plot no. L-38, Verne Industrial Estate Phase II, Near HFCL Verne

Goa 403722

Phone number:9049884419
Email Id: goa@dexters.in

Noida:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Phase-2 Nagala Market
Shop No-3, Noida-201305.

Phone number:09555549418
Email Id: noida@dexters.in

Vapi:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Varun Complex Pvt Ltd. Plot No-229,Shop No-20 Near Reliance Fresh GIDC Vapi,

Vapi, Gujarat 396195.

Phone number: +91-7817915657

Email Id- vapi@dexters.in 

Nasik:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No.4, Anushka Parle Nivruti Nagar Opp. Jatra Hotel Nasik-422003., Nashik, Maharashtra 422003
Phone number: +91-9260070032
Email Id: nasik@dexters.in
 

Gorakhpur:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
C/130/293, 38 A Circular Road
Matripuram Colony, Near Radhaswami
Satsang Bhavan, Gorakhpur (UP)-273012.

Phone number:+91-8934845671

Email Id: gorakhpur@dexters.in

Amritsar:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 786 Jahagarh
Near Pataka Market,
Amritsar.

Phone number:9780137595
Email Id: amritsar@dexters.in
Jalandhar:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No-278, Transport Nagar
Near Water Tank
Jalndhar.

Phone number:9988040347
Email Id: jalandhar@dexters.in
Raipur:

Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Dhinsha ice cream compound,
Opposite mahakaushal petrol pump
Chandan dhih tatibandh
Raipur


Phone number: +91-7724963803

Email Id: raipur@dexters.in

Amravati:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Buzyland Market, Nangaon Peth

Amravati (MAHARASHTRA)-444901.

Phone number:09673160777
Email Id:amravati@dexters.in
Ankleshwar:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Shop No-31, Krishna Complex Rajpipla Chokadi Ankleshwar-393002

Phone number:7228848867
Email Id: ankleshwar@dexters.in
Satara:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
281, Ravivar Peth Market Yard
Near Prakash Lodge Opp. City
Chicken Center, Satara-415001.

Phone number:9422603950
Email Id: satara@dexters.in
 
Karad:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Opp. Hotel Mahendra PB Road Mundhe, Tq- Karad, Dist- Satara., Shikshak Colony, Maharashtra 415110


Phone number:09673623643
Email Id: karad@dexters.in

Chindwada: 
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
SAI kripa enterprises,
Patni complex shope no 36,
Near By Kamilwale baba ki dargah
Chindwada: 480001
Phone number:07509177803
Email Id: chindwada@dexters.in

Guna:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Guna.

Phone number:09893214154
Email Id:guna@dexters.in
 
Ratlam:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
C/o Vijay Roadways. 13/8 Mehul Complex
Mahu neemuch Road Ratlam-457001.

Phone number:9827261046
Email Id: ratlam@dexters.in
 
Shivpuri:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Bharti Vidhyalay Road
Near Zayka Restaurent
Gwalior Bypass Shivpur

Phone number:9752140053
Email Id: shivpuri@dexters.in
Surendranagar:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
12/A, Paras Complex Behind
Krishna Colour Lab, Jin Compound
Milan Cenema Road, Surendranagar-363002.

Phone number:9067997009
Email Id: surendranagar@dexters.in
Sagar:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Padhara Road, Opp. Sarswati Shishu Mandir
Sagar-470001.

Phone number: 08120640540
Email Id: sagar@dexters.in
 

Akola:
Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No. 4, Ground Floor, Heera Oil Industries, Near BK Chowk, MIDC No. 3,

Midc Phase 3 and 4, MIDC, Shivar, Maharashtra 444104

Phone number: 09665128221

Email Id: akola@dexters.in

 


Copyright@2019 Dexters Logistics Pvt. Ltd - All right reserved.